WELCOME TO LOWER EAST 
FASHION

young fashion from the lower east side

Lower East

LOWER EAST JEWELERY COLLECTION 

Bracelets & Bangles

The bracelets by Lower East can be worn individually or mixed and matched, making them a fantastic secret weapon when you need that special something to complete an outfit. Leather and stainless steel have always represented a high quality design on the one hand, and a raw, casual masculinity on the other. That is why Lower East uses these two materials as the focal point for many of their designs – they are also versatile in colour and shape: Classic in silver or rather trendy in copper? Chain links, plaited leather in black or brown and finely characterised stainless steel elements define a bold look that works with a wide variety of outfits. A man who knows how to dress himself is already a plus – but one that has an eye for matching accessories is a master of his own personal style.

our range —

Discover online fashion classic for men in our Lower East Shop. Comfortable underwear, casual outerwear and accessories at the best price

FASHION

this winter —

special offers

SPECIAL OFFERS

For many years, we successfully produce Berydale clothing for the women fashion areas that are sold exclusively through Amazon.

JACKETS

Lower East Men’s Jacket

This single-coloured jacket by the label Lower East puts a new spin on the military trend: A patch on the upper left sleeve, the four buttoned flap pockets and the button placket on the shoulders and sleeves give this model that certain something. The jacket does not only look cool, it is also highly practical. Its standing collar with buttons and the concealed snap button placket protect you from the wind and the hood with drawstring that is stored in the collar will make sure you are always well prepared for suddenly changing weather.

SHORTS

Lower East Men’s Cargo Shorts

A must-have for your street wardrobe: Cargo pants with leg cuffs. They make sneakers look great and practically belong as a basic for trendy urban looks.

The cargo pants have a simple look and stand out with their trendy, relaxed fit and the best comfort. With that, the stretchy waistband with drawstring ensures the best hold in the desired fit.

 

LOWER EAST SIDE –

One of the oldest neighborhoods of the city, the Lower East Side has long been a lower-class worker neighborhood and often a poor and ethnically diverse section of New York.  Linguistic diversity and different religions gave this district of Manhattan a distinctive character. Fashion was and is shaped by different nations and different social classes. The style of New York City is undeniable, but which neighborhood is the most elegant?

STREET STYLE FASHION

Hier finden Sie unseren Reitsport Shop Auf der Suche nach einem Trampolin? Microsoft Surface Tablets preiswert online kaufen

WELCOME TO LOWER EAST 
FASHION

young fashion from the lower east side

Lower East

LOWER EAST SCHMUCK KOLLEKTION 

Armbänder & Armreifen

Die Armbänder von Lower East sind sowohl kombiniert als auch einzeln tragbar und wahre Wunderwaffen, wenn es darum geht, einem Outfit mehr Ausstrahlung zu verleihen. Leder und Edelstahl standen schon immer für qualitativ hochwertiges Design auf der einen sowie für raue, maskuline Lässigkeit auf der anderen Seite. Deshalb sind diese beiden Materialien auch als Mittelpunkt der Styles von Lower East zu sehen – und sie sind wandelbar in Farbe und Form: Klassisch in Silber oder doch lieber angesagt in Kupfer? Gliederketten, geflochtenes Leder in Schwarz oder Braun und fein geprägte Elemente aus Edelstahl definieren einen verwegenen Look, der sich der Kleidung anpasst, aber sicherlich keinen Erwartungen. Ein Mann, der sich anzuziehen weiß, ist schon sehr gut – einer, der ein Auge für die passenden Accessoires hat, ist ein Meister seines Fachs.

UNSER ANGEBOT —

Entdecken Sie jetzt online Mode-Klassiker für Herren in unserem Lower East Shop. Neben bequemen Wäsche-Basics bietet Lower East legere Oberbekleidung und Accessoires für den preis- und qualitätsbewussten Mann von heute.

FASHION

DIESEN WINTER —

TOP ANGEBOTE

SONDERANGEBOTE

Seit vielen Jahren produzieren wir erfolgreich Lower East- Mode, die ausschließlich über Amazon vertrieben wird.

JACKEN

Lower East Herrenjacke

Die unifarbene Jacke des Labels Lower East setzt den Military-Trend perfekt um: Der Aufnäher am linken Oberarm, die vier geknöpften Klappentaschen und die Knopfriegel auf den Schultern und an den Ärmeln geben dem Modell eine selbstbewusste Ausstrahlung. Die Jacke sieht aber nicht nur cool aus, sie ist auch noch praktisch veranlagt. Der Stehkragen mit den Knöpfen und die verdeckte Druckknopf-Leiste schützen vor Wind, mit der im Kragen versteckten Kapuze mit Tunnelzug ist man auf plötzliche Wetterveränderungen bestens vorbereitet.

HOSEN

Lower East Cargo Hose

In der Streetwear-Garderobe nicht mehr wegzudenken: Cargohosen mit Bündchen an den Beinenden. Sie bringen Sneaker perfekt zur Geltung und gehören quasi zur Basis-Ausstattung von angesagten urban Looks.

Die Cargohose zeigt sich im schlichten Look und punktet mit trendigem Relaxed-Fit und bestem Tragekomfort. Dabei sorgt der elastische Komfortbund mit Kordel Zug für perfekten Halt in der gewünschten Passform.

LOWER EAST SIDE –

Die Lower East Side war über hunderte von Jahren hinweg das Tor für Einwanderer in die USA. Sprachvielfalt und unterschiedliche Religionen gaben diesem Stadtteil von Manhattan einen unverwechselbaren Charakter. So war und ist die Mode in diesem Stadtteil geprägt von verschiedenen Nationen und unterschiedlichen sozialen Schichten. Der Stil von New York City ist nicht zu leugnen, aber welches Viertel ist am elegantesten?

STREET STYLE FASHION